Reviews

Reviews

At Roxborough Family Dental, our Roxborough dentists provide every patient with quality dental care they need to enjoy a healthy, great looking smile for a lifetime. For new patients, we encourage that you see for yourself what patients have to say about their outstanding experiences visiting our Roxborough dental office. For current patients, we please ask that you take a moment to leave a comment below.

Phillip M. Avatar

What a wonderful team! My old dentist had retired. I lost a crown and they got me in the next day to fix me up. It was a much nicer experience than I was expecting. Dr Gordon is great and so is the rest of the crew. I've been there three times lately to get cleanings done and the crown taken care of and whatnot. Started bringing my teenager there too! Great view of the foothills.

Overall I'm extremely happy.

Phillip M. 4/13/2021
Rachchch c. Avatar

Ida and Dr Gordon were both awesome! They took the time to explain things to me that no other practice would even bother to mention and they really make sure that everyone who visits is comfortable. They go the extra mile for customer service and I'll recommend this to everyone who needs a new dentist to go to!

Rachchch c. 3/13/2021
Kelsey B. Avatar

If I could give Roxborough Family Dental one million Google stars, I would. This staff deserves praise! The front office staff are kind and welcoming, and Dr. Gordon and the dental hygienist Tiffany are amazing. After a bicycle accident this summer I needed an emergency tooth extraction. Dr. Gordon and Tiffany scheduled an appointment for me ASAP- on their day off! Tiffany made sure that I was comfortable before surgery and Dr. Gordon extracted my tooth quickly and effortlessly. I had a lot of questions pre/post surgery, and Dr. Gordon took the time to listen thoughtfully and answer all of my questions fully. The over all vibe of the office is very positive and, as an added bonus, they play really great music. Thanks for being rad Dr. Gordon and Tiffany!

Kelsey B. 1/25/2021
Amber T. Avatar

I’ve been going to Roxborough Family Dental for several years now and have had nothing but great experiences. Ida is the best, always happy to chat and makes you feel so comfortable while she cleans your teeth! Colleen is always amazingly helpful in letting me know exactly what my insurance will cover and never gets frustrated when I have to reschedule my appointments. Dr. Gordon is good too, he explains in detail what’s going on, sticks around to answer my questions and is sympathetic to my concerns and anxiety. Great office and please with the work I’ve received!

Amber T. 1/20/2021
Bryn R. Avatar

5 star rating I absolutely love Ida! She makes each visit easy, comfortable and positive.

Bryn R. 1/17/2021
Sandra A. Avatar

I am very happy with Roxborough Family Dental! It's clean, everyone is friendly and truly cares about their patients needs. From my experience there everyone in the office are very knowledgeable with any questions I have. Or, if there is any information I am not aware of, they bring it to my attention. I feel very confident I receive the highest quality in dentistry!

Sandra A. 1/12/2021
Athith R. Avatar

I have had my share of painful dental experiences in past. It took me a while to find the right doctor for my dental needs. Dr. Gordon came to the rescue. He is very knowledgable, articulate and precise with his analysis and procedures. When I mentioned about my fears, he's helped me relax on the procedure chair by playing amazing music and sharing his wonderful life experiences. All his staff are very kind and helpful. They have helped me understand the need for dental care and hygiene. Thank you for understanding my fears and making this world of dental procedures easier to me.

Athith R. 1/08/2021
Stephanie B. Avatar

We just went in for our 6 month cleanings on Tuesday. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. They ask how you are doing and engage like they give a damn about you as a person and not just a paying patient. They are flexible with scheduling and easy going when it comes to asking questions about billing. They communicate reminders well. We have never received bad dental care and we have been patients for several years now. I am not a huge dentist fan, but I do not dread going into this office.

Stephanie B. 1/08/2021
Alan F. Avatar

This place is great! You can tell that everyone in this office is happy with their job, and I love supporting businesses who keep their staff happy. The way I have been treated by Ida and Dr. Gordon has been exceptional. Ida has been my Hygienist for several years, and I cannot imagine going to anyone else. Because of her skills, I have avoided needing much dental care until recently, and I was impressed with Dr. Gordon. He seems dedicated to knowledge and explains things like a Teacher instead of an authority figure, which made me feel incredibly calm and respected. On top of that, he’s great with the dentistry too. Highly recommended. Five stars.

Alan F. 1/08/2021
Cassandra F. Avatar

I’ve been to Roxborough Family Dental twice and saw Dr. Chris Gordon. Not only do they provide excellent service at a fair price, the view from their office is amazing! I went in for a teeth cleaning and again a few weeks later for a chipped tooth. While fixing my chipped tooth, Dr. Gordon offered to file/shape my other teeth for free to give me an even more beautiful smile. Dr. Gordon is an excellent dentist and very welcoming and friendly, just as the rest of the staff is. I highly recommend Roxborough and have already told my friends to go here as well. Thanks for the excellent service!

Cassandra F. 1/07/2021
Daniela H. Avatar

I recommend this place 100% as they have great staff, starting from the front office receptionist very friendly to the hygienist. But let me start off by saying how GREAT Ida is, she is very friendly, gentle and I feel comfortable coming to her. The doctors there are amazing and provide good quality of care for us the patients. Go make an appointment with them and again ask for Ida you won't regret it!!

Daniela H. 1/06/2021
Cody G. Avatar

Love this place! The staff is great! Every time I have an appointment, everyone makes me feel known/valued. Such a great environment to be a part of!! Additionally, they have the best views from your seat;)

Cody G. 1/06/2021
Maliah A. Avatar

I love Roxborough Family Dental! Ida always treats me with the most respect and is always so careful with my pearly whites. She is consistently sweet and welcoming!

Maliah A. 1/05/2021
Pace Avatar

Very wonderful, and personable staff. Very convenient location for me, and always very helpful on treatment and next steps. I've found my new permanent dentist!

Pace 1/04/2021
Weeby Avatar

Since I was about 8 years old I’ve had multiple major mouth surgeries to reconstruct my entire top bridge after a nasty fall, so to say that I’ve been apprehensive about the dentist is an understatement. However Dr. Gordon and his team blew me away, and essentially made me reconsider what a visit to the dentist is like. He and his team were efficient, painless, affordable, and (in the moments where I didn’t have hands in my mouth) an absolute joy to converse with. If that doesn’t sell you they’ve got massaging dental chairs and Netflix. 11/10, almost made me wish I chipped more teeth so I could stick around longer.

Weeby 12/30/2020
Jessica C. Avatar

Love this dental office! Staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. They are practicing all the safest COVID protocols and are so considerate with scheduling. Highly recommend!

Jessica C. 12/04/2020
Pernilla P. Avatar

I have seen a LOT of dentists and can vouch for this clinic being full of such NICE people! If it was in my powered to so so I would adopt Dr. Gordon and the team into my family. Painless experience, explaining the science, not talking "over my head," respectful in terms of explaining options. Most of all, they tailored the experience to ME! Hands down: 5-star service!

Pernilla P. 11/27/2020
Pernilla P. Avatar

5 star rating I have seen a LOT of dentists and can vouch for this clinic being full of such NICE people! If it was in my powered to so so I would adopt Dr. Gordon and the team into my family. Painless experience, explaining the science, not talking "over my head," respectful in terms of explaining options. Most of all, they tailored the experience to ME! Hands down: 5-star service!

Pernilla P. 11/27/2020
Leslie K. Avatar

Staff professional and highly engaged with patients. Inspires follow through for the adventure of consistent flossing!!

Leslie K. 8/26/2020
A G. Avatar

Staff professional and highly engaged with patients. Inspires follow through for the adventure of consistent flossing!!

A G. 8/26/2020
Stephanie C. Avatar

Excellent experience, all the staff are kind and caring. Ida rocks! so much so that I followed her from a different dental office. Dr. Gordon is amazing, very calm, knowledgeable and very good at what he does, much better than Dr. Ha in my opinion.

Stephanie C. 8/05/2020
Sarah S. Avatar

5 star rating A breath of fresh air! Such a great experience. With the pandemic precautions, I was impressed by the cleanliness and measures taken to protect patients and staff. Great dentist, great hygienist, great staff! Highly recommend!

Sarah S. 8/03/2020
Nick F. Avatar

Dr Gordon and his staff are always friendly, professional, and take care of our families dental needs.

Nick F. 5/21/2020
Emy R. Avatar

I would highly recommend! We recently visited their office for the first time for my children's appointments. The entire staff was incredibly friendly, helpful and welcoming while we navigated their new safety procedures. The cleanings looked great and Dr. Gordon was wonderful to work with.

Emy R. 5/15/2020
A G. Avatar

I would highly recommend! We recently visited their office for the first time for my children's appointments. The entire staff was incredibly friendly, helpful and welcoming while we navigated their new safety procedures. The cleanings looked great and Dr. Gordon was wonderful to work with.

A G. 5/15/2020
Michelle K. Avatar

Great customer service! Great people! I’m not a big fan of going to the dentist in the first place, but they make you feel very comfortable and relaxed!

Michelle K. 2/28/2020
Gary W. Avatar

I recently relocated to Roxborough and needed to find a new dentist. I feel fortunate to have found Dr Gordon at Roxborough Family Dental. Dr Gordon was very professional and thorough. I was extremely impressed with the plan he had to get my teeth and gums in perfect condition. Dr Gordon's assistant Tiffany was outstanding. The office administrative assistant Colleen was so kind and helpful in setting convenient appointments and working with my insurance company. I highly recommend Dr Gordon and his great staff!

Gary W. 12/29/2019
A G. Avatar

I recently relocated to Roxborough and needed to find a new dentist. I feel fortunate to have found Dr Gordon at Roxborough Family Dental. Dr Gordon was very professional and thorough. I was extremely impressed with the plan he had to get my teeth and gums in perfect condition. Dr Gordon's assistant Tiffany was outstanding. The office administrative assistant Colleen was so kind and helpful in setting convenient appointments and working with my insurance company. I highly recommend Dr Gordon and his great staff!

A G. 12/29/2019
Jackie M. Avatar

I love Dr. Gordon!! I had my first appointment with him and he was so kind, very thorough on his exam, and explained everything he was doing. I had minor cosmetic concerns that she investigated and made some reasonable suggestions, whereas many other dentists I've asked about these concerns would just kind of shake off. I needed a filling fixed too and he was able to fix it on this first appointment in...that never happens at other offices!!! I truly can't stop telling people how great this experience was!! The price for all the care was very reasonable as well. I also had the pleasure of having my teeth cleaned by Ida, let me jsut say she is so friendly, warm and welcoming. She does an amazing job with her cleanings as well. I have found my forever dental home! I highly recommend Roxborough Family Dental to all the families of Roxborough. Plus they have an Orthodontist if you need braces!

Jackie M. 11/26/2019
Jenny K. Avatar

I would highly recommend for anyone who is looking for an orthodontist! They have an amazing staff very friendly, easy to communicate with and really helpful. Dr. Kurt is amazing, I love my results and overall highly recommend!

I have also had great experiences with Dr. Gordon and Ida. They are amazing dental professionals. I'm so happy that all of our dental care and braces can be managed in one location, we are lucky to have found Roxborough Family Dental!

Jenny K. 11/20/2019