Reviews

Reviews

At Roxborough Family Dental, our Roxborough dentists provide every patient with quality dental care they need to enjoy a healthy, great looking smile for a lifetime. For new patients, we encourage that you see for yourself what patients have to say about their outstanding experiences visiting our Roxborough dental office. For current patients, we please ask that you take a moment to leave a comment below.

Sharon K. Avatar

The staff is very professional from the receptionist Colleen who is very helpful with insurance needs and takes her time with you. Ida is the best hygienist ever she always makes teeth cleaning pleasant. Tiffany is nice and took her time with me when replacing my caps. Dr. Gordon is amazing he is very thorough and explains procedures and takes his time with answering any questions you have. I would highly recommend Roxborough Dental.

Sharon K. 7/14/2021
Brendan P. Avatar

Hands down one of the best dental practices I’ve ever been to. From Colleen to Dr. Gordon to Ida, it is a world class experience. They treat you like family here!

Brendan P. 6/23/2021
James J. Avatar

I love this Dentist Office and I was never a fan of any dentist. The staff is amazing from the receptionist to the Dentist and everyone between. They take pride in their work and are always pleasant. They work hard to ensure you are comfortable during any procedure and that your experience is pain free. I would recommend them for your entire family. My family will continue to trust this office with all of our dental needs. Thank you to all the staff for being so professional and inviting. I actually look forward to going to the dentist now! I would give them 10 stars if I could.

James J. 6/16/2021
Ivan T. Avatar

Highly recommended. Great location, fair pricing, professional staff. Dr. Gordon has a great touch with needles. Ida is an excellent and thorough hygienist. They make suggestions, but don't try the hard upsell on procedures you don't necessarily need.

Ivan T. 6/09/2021
Denise C. Avatar

5 star rating This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to! They go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable and numb. I had two wisdom teeth pulled without feeling a thing and no pain afterward. Going to the dentist is actually a relaxing experience. I highly recommend!

Denise C. 6/08/2021
Cassie G. Avatar

We love this family friendly dental office. Ida is the BEST. She is a thorough, fast and a personable hygienist. She gets to know her patients and takes such good care of them. Dr. Gordon and Dr. Kurt are great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. My daughter loves Alexis too. Coleen is incredibly organized and efficient. It’s the best dental office I’ve been to in my 43 years and I’m so grateful it’s located in our Roxborough community.
Thank you!

Cassie G. 5/25/2021
Christene E. Avatar

Friendly & caring staff that takes great care of you from the minute you step in the office until you leave. The Dr and his assistant genuinely care about your experience being positive and that you are comfortable. I would highly recommend this practice.

Christene E. 4/28/2021
D F. Avatar

Expedient response time for appointments and emergency dental work, compassionate towards patients who have PTSD or are anxious. I felt they made excellent accommodations for my visits, made me feel as comfortable as possible, were patient and considered my needs. Also, all windows are facing west so they have the most beautiful mountain vista with which to see and focus while trying to relax. I’m a big fan of the overheard music they play while I have procedures done.

D F. 4/15/2021
Phillip M. Avatar

What a wonderful team! My old dentist had retired. I lost a crown and they got me in the next day to fix me up. It was a much nicer experience than I was expecting. Dr Gordon is great and so is the rest of the crew. I've been there three times lately to get cleanings done and the crown taken care of and whatnot. Started bringing my teenager there too! Great view of the foothills.

Overall I'm extremely happy.

Phillip M. 4/13/2021
Rachchch c. Avatar

Ida and Dr Gordon were both awesome! They took the time to explain things to me that no other practice would even bother to mention and they really make sure that everyone who visits is comfortable. They go the extra mile for customer service and I'll recommend this to everyone who needs a new dentist to go to!

Rachchch c. 3/13/2021
Kelsey B. Avatar

If I could give Roxborough Family Dental one million Google stars, I would. This staff deserves praise! The front office staff are kind and welcoming, and Dr. Gordon and the dental hygienist Tiffany are amazing. After a bicycle accident this summer I needed an emergency tooth extraction. Dr. Gordon and Tiffany scheduled an appointment for me ASAP- on their day off! Tiffany made sure that I was comfortable before surgery and Dr. Gordon extracted my tooth quickly and effortlessly. I had a lot of questions pre/post surgery, and Dr. Gordon took the time to listen thoughtfully and answer all of my questions fully. The over all vibe of the office is very positive and, as an added bonus, they play really great music. Thanks for being rad Dr. Gordon and Tiffany!

Kelsey B. 1/25/2021
Amber T. Avatar

I’ve been going to Roxborough Family Dental for several years now and have had nothing but great experiences. Ida is the best, always happy to chat and makes you feel so comfortable while she cleans your teeth! Colleen is always amazingly helpful in letting me know exactly what my insurance will cover and never gets frustrated when I have to reschedule my appointments. Dr. Gordon is good too, he explains in detail what’s going on, sticks around to answer my questions and is sympathetic to my concerns and anxiety. Great office and please with the work I’ve received!

Amber T. 1/20/2021
Bryn R. Avatar

5 star rating I absolutely love Ida! She makes each visit easy, comfortable and positive.

Bryn R. 1/17/2021
Sandra A. Avatar

I am very happy with Roxborough Family Dental! It's clean, everyone is friendly and truly cares about their patients needs. From my experience there everyone in the office are very knowledgeable with any questions I have. Or, if there is any information I am not aware of, they bring it to my attention. I feel very confident I receive the highest quality in dentistry!

Sandra A. 1/12/2021
Athith R. Avatar

I have had my share of painful dental experiences in past. It took me a while to find the right doctor for my dental needs. Dr. Gordon came to the rescue. He is very knowledgable, articulate and precise with his analysis and procedures. When I mentioned about my fears, he's helped me relax on the procedure chair by playing amazing music and sharing his wonderful life experiences. All his staff are very kind and helpful. They have helped me understand the need for dental care and hygiene. Thank you for understanding my fears and making this world of dental procedures easier to me.

Athith R. 1/08/2021
Stephanie B. Avatar

We just went in for our 6 month cleanings on Tuesday. The staff is always pleasant and friendly. They ask how you are doing and engage like they give a damn about you as a person and not just a paying patient. They are flexible with scheduling and easy going when it comes to asking questions about billing. They communicate reminders well. We have never received bad dental care and we have been patients for several years now. I am not a huge dentist fan, but I do not dread going into this office.

Stephanie B. 1/08/2021
Alan F. Avatar

This place is great! You can tell that everyone in this office is happy with their job, and I love supporting businesses who keep their staff happy. The way I have been treated by Ida and Dr. Gordon has been exceptional. Ida has been my Hygienist for several years, and I cannot imagine going to anyone else. Because of her skills, I have avoided needing much dental care until recently, and I was impressed with Dr. Gordon. He seems dedicated to knowledge and explains things like a Teacher instead of an authority figure, which made me feel incredibly calm and respected. On top of that, he’s great with the dentistry too. Highly recommended. Five stars.

Alan F. 1/08/2021
Cassandra F. Avatar

I’ve been to Roxborough Family Dental twice and saw Dr. Chris Gordon. Not only do they provide excellent service at a fair price, the view from their office is amazing! I went in for a teeth cleaning and again a few weeks later for a chipped tooth. While fixing my chipped tooth, Dr. Gordon offered to file/shape my other teeth for free to give me an even more beautiful smile. Dr. Gordon is an excellent dentist and very welcoming and friendly, just as the rest of the staff is. I highly recommend Roxborough and have already told my friends to go here as well. Thanks for the excellent service!

Cassandra F. 1/07/2021
Daniela H. Avatar

I recommend this place 100% as they have great staff, starting from the front office receptionist very friendly to the hygienist. But let me start off by saying how GREAT Ida is, she is very friendly, gentle and I feel comfortable coming to her. The doctors there are amazing and provide good quality of care for us the patients. Go make an appointment with them and again ask for Ida you won't regret it!!

Daniela H. 1/06/2021
Cody G. Avatar

Love this place! The staff is great! Every time I have an appointment, everyone makes me feel known/valued. Such a great environment to be a part of!! Additionally, they have the best views from your seat;)

Cody G. 1/06/2021
Maliah A. Avatar

I love Roxborough Family Dental! Ida always treats me with the most respect and is always so careful with my pearly whites. She is consistently sweet and welcoming!

Maliah A. 1/05/2021
Pace Avatar

Very wonderful, and personable staff. Very convenient location for me, and always very helpful on treatment and next steps. I've found my new permanent dentist!

Pace 1/04/2021
Weeby Avatar

Since I was about 8 years old I’ve had multiple major mouth surgeries to reconstruct my entire top bridge after a nasty fall, so to say that I’ve been apprehensive about the dentist is an understatement. However Dr. Gordon and his team blew me away, and essentially made me reconsider what a visit to the dentist is like. He and his team were efficient, painless, affordable, and (in the moments where I didn’t have hands in my mouth) an absolute joy to converse with. If that doesn’t sell you they’ve got massaging dental chairs and Netflix. 11/10, almost made me wish I chipped more teeth so I could stick around longer.

Weeby 12/30/2020
Jessica C. Avatar

Love this dental office! Staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. They are practicing all the safest COVID protocols and are so considerate with scheduling. Highly recommend!

Jessica C. 12/04/2020
Pernilla P. Avatar

I have seen a LOT of dentists and can vouch for this clinic being full of such NICE people! If it was in my powered to so so I would adopt Dr. Gordon and the team into my family. Painless experience, explaining the science, not talking "over my head," respectful in terms of explaining options. Most of all, they tailored the experience to ME! Hands down: 5-star service!

Pernilla P. 11/27/2020
Pernilla P. Avatar

5 star rating I have seen a LOT of dentists and can vouch for this clinic being full of such NICE people! If it was in my powered to so so I would adopt Dr. Gordon and the team into my family. Painless experience, explaining the science, not talking "over my head," respectful in terms of explaining options. Most of all, they tailored the experience to ME! Hands down: 5-star service!

Pernilla P. 11/27/2020
Leslie K. Avatar

Staff professional and highly engaged with patients. Inspires follow through for the adventure of consistent flossing!!

Leslie K. 8/26/2020
A G. Avatar

Staff professional and highly engaged with patients. Inspires follow through for the adventure of consistent flossing!!

A G. 8/26/2020
Stephanie C. Avatar

Excellent experience, all the staff are kind and caring. Ida rocks! so much so that I followed her from a different dental office. Dr. Gordon is amazing, very calm, knowledgeable and very good at what he does, much better than Dr. Ha in my opinion.

Stephanie C. 8/05/2020
Sarah S. Avatar

5 star rating A breath of fresh air! Such a great experience. With the pandemic precautions, I was impressed by the cleanliness and measures taken to protect patients and staff. Great dentist, great hygienist, great staff! Highly recommend!

Sarah S. 8/03/2020