Skip to content

Reviews

Reviews

At Roxborough Family Dental, our Roxborough dentists provide every patient with quality dental care they need to enjoy a healthy, great looking smile for a lifetime. For new patients, we encourage that you see for yourself what patients have to say about their outstanding experiences visiting our Roxborough dental office. For current patients, we please ask that you take a moment to leave a comment below.

Nick K. Avatar

Roxborough Family Dental has started me on a road to recovery after many years of pain. I can't thank Dr. Gordon and the support staff enough as I went based on a recommendation from a coworker and I'll never regret going to them. All of the staff are absolutely amazing. We are so fortunate to have such a wonderful; dentist in our little community of Roxborough. Every time I come in, I'm greeted with a smile and they refer to me by name. I haven't been in pain since I started going to them. Absolute miracle workers from the front desk to the Dr. Gordon! I am forever grateful for each one of them!!! I highly recommend Roxborough Family Dental. I have found my forever dental home! Also Ida is so awesome!

Nick K. 11/18/2019
Jon L. Avatar

Great first time experience. I was seen right away, the staff from start to finish were super nice, and Dr. Gordon and Ida the hygienist were excellent, funny, attentive and explained everything they could do to fix-up my teeth! Very happy to find my new dentist and hygienist, I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.

Jon L. 11/15/2019
Jake C. Avatar

I needed to get established as a new patient and was expecting to have to wait several weeks to secure an appointment. After speaking with the front desk I was surprised that I was able to get in the for an exam and cleaning the same week as I called.

When I arrived for my appointment the check in process was very quick. The reception staff handled all the insurance related stuff and a brief medical history....then I was off to see the Hygienist and Dentist. Let me just say that Dr. Gordon and Ida are the most professional, kind, compassionate and caring individuals that I have had the pleasure of interacting with in a dental practice. They actually treated me like a person and made me feel like family. It's nice to have a dentist like this in the Roxborough community. I have found a dental home for life!

The entire staff were very professional and kind. The explained what they were doing every step the way. I highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to go see Dr. Gordon and Ida, they rock!

Jake C. 9/26/2019
Sharon K. Avatar

I had a great experience, everyone was very friendly, Ida was very thorough on my cleaning. I liked that Dr. Gordon didn’t try to sell me anything. He just said we would watch certain teeth and gave suggestions but did not push things on me. I will recommend Roxborough Family dental to my family and friends.

Sharon K. 9/23/2019
Piper M. Avatar

Very nice office, staff and dentist. Would recommend! Also, my teeth feel great!

Piper M. 8/13/2019
April B. Avatar

I decided to come here after a bit-great experience at another dentistry nearby. First of all, the office is super cute. The staff is very friendly and welcoming with everyone introducing themselves. I had a wonderful experience here! While they were cleaning they explained what they were doing and walked me through it the whole time. This was the best cleaning I have ever had and I am now a long time patient! Thank you for making this an awesome experience!!

April B. 6/26/2019
rachel n. Avatar

We just had our first visit yesterday. My entire family, myself, my husband and two kids. Ida the hygienist is one of the nicest people I know! She makes everyone feel comfortable. The visit was awesome for everyone in the family. We definitely will be making this our “family” dentist. Thank you

rachel n. 6/26/2019
Ismael A. Avatar

Top of the line care! Great staff! Doesn't get any better than this. Recommend a million times over!

Ismael A. 5/22/2019
Wade S. Avatar

Recently moved to the area and saw all the wonderful reviews for this dental practice and I absolutely agree that this place is great! The staff is wonderful (Colleen, Ida, and Dr. Ha). Everyone is so nice and welcoming! They made every attempt to make sure my experience was amazing and they certainly accomplished that goal. Honestly one of the best experiences I have ever had at a dental office. I highly recommend this dental office to everyone! Thank you Roxborough Family Dental for making me feel at home there in your office!

Wade S. 3/06/2019
Abigail O. Avatar

Love this place and the staff! They were able to get me in quickly for my dental concern. The pricing for the dental treatment was fair and reasonable, let's be honest dentistry isn't cheap (nothing is these days) but you get what you pay for so I was happy to pay the estimated treatment amount and I'm glad I proceeded with my care here. Everything went well and without any concerns. I have found a new dental home and highly recommend Roxborough Family Dental for any Roxborough residents looking for a dentist.

Abigail O. 3/06/2019
Lisa A. Avatar

Quick, easy, painless, and amazing staff. It’s convenient living in the Roxborough neighborhoods, but honestly, I’d go here even if it wasn’t close by. Highly recommended!

Lisa A. 2/20/2019
Jason K. Avatar

5 star rating My first visit today.  Growing up my uncle was a dentist so I have high expectations.  I am so impressed with today's visit. Everyone was super nice, patient, and caring. I've never said this in my life, but I'm looking forward to my next dental appointment.  I even had some unexpected issues and they were able to complete everything on the same day, so happy!

Jason K. 1/21/2019
susan s. Avatar

5 star rating Finally!  Dr. Ha and Colleen to the rescue!~ I  had gone to the original  dentist there (Martinich?) a decade back; was quite unimpressed; I never returned.  But then... lo and behold!~ New ownership, new dentists;  all is delightful.  I now LOVE going to see the RFD crew. Colleen totally works with the insurance company and sets them straight. Dr. Ha is so sweet- plus you can tell that she enjoys her profession; she's quite detail-oriented.  The whole team is personable and professional. Now I'm telling all my Roxborough friends to give them a holler.  (Meaning, "phone call". I suppose that sometimes "dentist" and "holler" might not sound good in the same sentence. My bad.)  A clean and well-run business- I'm grateful!~ Thanks, Dr. Ha and Colleen!~~ Susan

susan s. 1/14/2019
Tina M. Avatar

Dr. Ha and her staff are a pleasure to work with during every visit. Their compassion, professionalism, knowledge and consideration for the patients best interest is always appreciated. I am new to the area and thankful to have Dr. Ha in the nieghborhood.

Tina M. 1/09/2019
Unicorn J. Avatar

We recently moved to the area and it was wonderful to make appointments as early as 7 am and they also offer Saturday hours. They were able to provide dental care to our entire family. My middle child needed a filling and they were able to complete the process during the same appointments. The fro t office personal was helpful, kind and demonstrated a good understanding of insurance. We hope to be your patients for many years to come.

Unicorn J. 12/21/2018
John J. Avatar

5 star rating My first experience with this dentist and it was really, really good.  I could not be more satisfied.  Dr. Ha is excellent.

John J. 8/29/2018
Bob C. Avatar

5 star rating New Dentist in Roxborough!!! New dentists purchased the practice from the original one (7/2017). I recently moved to the area and was looking for a local dentist for the family. I read the reviews for the former practice and was thinking of trying elsewhere until I saw it was under new ownership. Colleen was very welcoming and helpful as she answered my questions. She also did a great job setting me up with my x-rays and final polish. Dr. Ha was great! She was very friendly and talked to me about any issues in easy to understand terms. She was also gentle and thorough with her work. I've already made appointments for the rest of the family to come in!

Bob C. 8/17/2017

Scroll To Top